Skip to content

Ah, the simple joys of life.

March 31, 2011

I haven’t blogged in awhile, but I am almost sure no one notices. Ha. Life’s been bustling lately with a number of things. School, more school, work, a bit more work, and nonspecific musings. Here are some of the musings that keep me entertained and that keep life diverting.


-baking
-decor
-buying unnecessary things
-shopping with money I don’t have. It’s cool. 
-and organizing my books for my summer reading. I am a nerd.


These small things are making me happy. So I go with it.

AND TO SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST…

They came and I almost cried/kissed the UPS man for bringing me the tickets!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 4:33 pm

    I have noticed that you haven't posted!! I have, I have!!I love your musings!That little gnome is so cute, he is so small, he must be up to some mischievous adventures.I will monitor your Nazi behavior over summer.

  2. April 1, 2011 3:34 pm

    I've definitely noticed and miss when you blog!!!I love all of your entertainment and wish I could be more like you 🙂

  3. April 7, 2011 6:28 am

    Sam and Jess Thanks, that makes me happy. At least someone reads em'. It's nice to have a place to put all my thoughts and musings so I am glad you both like it. Also I just realized how to comment back, ha. Sorry for the delay! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

